Bellville Church Calendar

November 2018

Tue 06 Nov 2018

Wed 07 Nov 2018

Tue 13 Nov 2018

Wed 14 Nov 2018

Sat 17 Nov 2018

Sun 18 Nov 2018

Tue 20 Nov 2018

Wed 21 Nov 2018

Fri 23 Nov 2018

Sat 24 Nov 2018

Sun 25 Nov 2018

Wed 28 Nov 2018

Fri 30 Nov 2018

Announcements

Communion Service

On Sabbath, 8 December, we will celebrate the ordinances of Humility and Communion. This service ...More

Spritual Emphasis Weekend

A Spiritual Emphasis Weekend (30 Nov - 1 Dec) will be hosted by the Personal Ministries Departmen...More

Thanksgiving Service by the Sabbath School Department

A Thanksgiving Service on Sabbath 22 November, will be hosted by the Sabbath School Department.Jo...More

Carols by Candlelight

The Carols by Candlelight will be hosted by the Sabbath School Department on Sabbath 15 December ...More

Scheduled Dates for Baby Dedications

The next Baby Dedication is scheduled for Sabbath 24 November 2018.Bellville Church has set aside...More